Staff

Name and position Phone and email
Christine Griffin, Management Services Officer 805-893-6058
christine.griffin@icb.ucsb.edu
Kelsey Van Eyck, Operations & Support Analyst 805-893-4546
kelsey.vaneyck@icb.ucsb.edu
Lynsey Trueman, Financial Manager 805-893-3705
lynsey.trueman@icb.ucsb.edu
Joel Evans, Financial Analyst 805-893-7002
joel.evans@icb.ucsb.edu
Luci Rojas, Purchasing & Financial Assistant 805-893-4571
lucir@icb.ucsb.edu
Elizabeth Jensen, Contracts & Grants Manager 805-893-4856
elizabeth.jensen@icb.ucsb.edu
Tiffany Higbee, Research Administration Analyst 805-893-5069
tiffany.higbee@icb.ucsb.edu
Shayna Ingram, Personnel Manager 805-893-7133
shayna.ingram@icb.ucsb.edu
Danica Acosta, Research & Payroll Administrative Assistant 805-893-3198
danica.acosta@icb.ucsb.edu
John Bushnell, High Performance Computing Systems Administrator 805-450-0882
john.bushnell@icb.ucsb.edu
Rob Callaway, Videoconferencing Systems Engineer 805-893-3221
rob@engineering.ucsb.edu
Stephanie Lupo, SABRE Program Coordinator 805-893-8334
stephanie.lupo@cs.ucsb.edu
Hailey Allison, Senior Editor
hailey.allison@icb.ucsb.edu
Brenda Nance, Principal Editor 805-729-0918
brenda.nance@icb.ucsb.edu